Recycling Committee Meeting

Town of New Haven, Dunn County September 25, 2020

The first meeting of the Recycling Committee was called to order by Chairperson Marv Prestrud at the New Haven Town Hall on Friday, September 25, 2020 at 10:00 am.

ROLL CALL

Town of New Haven: Marv Prestrud and Becky Segebrecht

Town of Sheridan: David Bartlett Town of Tiffany: Chuck Siler

The three chairpersons signed the Intergovernmental Agreement designating Town of New Haven as the responsible unit for recycling. Segebrecht witnessed.

The 2021 recycling budget was created. Segebrecht will type it up and submit to the DNR along with the grant application as well as email to the participating municipalities.

Prestrud declared the meeting adjourned at 11:24 am.

Respectfully submitted by, Becky Segebrecht, Clerk