Changes to Connorsville Area Collection Station during COVID-19 Pandemic

Please see the attached statement above from the Dunn County Solid Waste & Recycling Division.

SPECIAL NOTE: The roll-off dumpster is going to be a self-service, 24-7, drop-off for now.  However, only bagged household trash should be dropped in the roll-off. 
All recyclables and fee items should be brought to one of our four sites that remain open – Boyceville, Colfax, Elk Mound, and the Transfer Station & Recycling Center. 
We encourage residents to be respectful with the unsupervised drop-off.  If it becomes a problem the Dunn County Solid Waste & Recycling Division will have no choice but to remove the box entirely.